To report abuse, call your local law enforcement agency or the St. Clair County DHR hotline: 205-812-2100.

Executive Director & Forensic Interviewer:
Pam Hendrick-Kelley

Family Advocate & Forensic Interviewer:
Anna King Hollingsworth

Counselor & PACT Coordinator:
KayeDee Smith, MSW

Education & Volunteer Coordinator:
Cheryl Fagan

Transitions Instructors:
Joanna Brummett
Joanna Darden
Michelle Darby
Anna Hollingsworth
Pam Hendrick-Kelley

Board of Directors:

President: Larae Williams, Community Volunteer

Vice President: Lisa Dickey, Communtiy Volunteer

Treasurer: Melissa Fraser, City of Moody

Secretary: Jackie Robinson, Robinson Law Firm

Gwendolyn Connelly, Jefferson Co. DA’s Office
Myra Courtney, Retired Educator
Matt Coupland, SCCSO
Larry Golden, Retired Realtor
Stephanie Griffin, St. Clair Co. DHR Director
Will Hardwick, Metro Bank
Lyle Harmon, St. Clair Co. DA
Theresa Harris, Realtor
James Hill, Attorney
Elsie McGowan, Retired
Bob Mize, Commissioner – District 4
Stephanie Reece, Blue House Realty
Krista Turney, Seris Speech Services
Josh Winslett, St. Clair Co. Schools – Mental Health Liaison

Honorary Members:
Sara Beth Blair
Brenda Jones
Teresa Lovejoy
Marion Frazier